• English Deutsch

Ihre Ansprechpartner: Produktenwicklung

Gerhard Immler

Leiter Produktentwicklung

 

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 5525 601-453

Fax:        +43 (0) 5525 601-753

gerhard.immler@sapagroup.com

 

 

Manuel Rosmann

Technischer Berater


Rene Moser

Technischer Berater

Telefon: +43 (0) 5525 601-309

Fax:        +43 (0) 5525 601-709

manuel.rosmann@sapagroup.com

 

Telefon +43 (0) 5525 601-274

 Fax +43 (0) 5525 601-674

rene.moser@sapagroup.com

Andreas Stemer

Technischer Berater

 

 

Siegfried Jenny

Technischer Berater

Telefon: +43 (0) 5525 601-281

Fax:        +43 (0) 5525 601-681

andreas.stemer@sapagroup.com

 

Telefon +43 (0) 5525 601-272

Fax +43 (0) 5525 601-674

siegfried.jenny@sapagroup.com

Martin Fischnaller

Technischer Berater


Josef Stachniß

Technischer Zeichner

Telefon +43 (0) 5525 601-282

Fax +43 (0) 5525 601-682

martin.fischnaller@sapagroup.com

 

Telefon +43 (0) 5525 601-308

Fax +43 (0) 5525 601-708

josef.stachniss@sapagroup.com