• English Deutsch

Sales Contacts: Internal Sales

Mario Taucher

Leader Internal Sales

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon +43 (0) 5525 601-320
Fax +43 (0) 5525 601-720

E-Mail  mario.taucher@sapagroup.com

Mario Taucher

 

 

 


Germany

Manuel Nöstler

Internal Sales

 

  

Natascha Pegam

Internal Sales

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-357
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-757

E-Mail  manuel.noestler@sapagroup.com

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-321
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-721

E-Mail  natascha.pegam@sapagroup.com


Natascha Pegam 

Wolfgang Bachmann

Internal Sales

   

Nathalie Schnell

Internal Sales

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-358
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-758

E-Mail wolfgang.bachmann@sapagroup.com

Wolfgang Bachmann

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-295
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-695

E-Mail  nathalie.schnell@sapagroup.com

 Natalie Schnell

Fabienne de Brito Alves

Internal Sales

   

 

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-490
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-790

E-Mail fabienne.debritoalves@sapagroup.com

 

   

 

 


Austria

Mariette Peter

Internal Sales

 


Carmen Galehr

Internal Sales

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-203
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-603

E-Mail  mariette.peter@sapagroup.com

 

 


Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-316
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-716

E-Mail  carmen.galehr@sapagroup.com

 

Gianluca Siena

Internal Sales

   

Sabrina Schwärzler

Internal Sales

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-315
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-715

E-Mail gianluca.siena@sapagroup.com


 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-486
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-786

E-Mail  sabrina.schwaerzler@sapagroup.com



Switzerland

Arno Loretz

Internal Sales

   

Günter Tschofen

Internal Sales

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-236
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-636

E-Mail  arno.loretz@sapagroup.com

Arno Loretz
 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-234
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-634

E-Mail  guenter.tschofen@sapagroup.com

Günter Tschofen

Günter Grabher

Internal Sales

       

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-296
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-696

E-Mail  guenter.grabher@sapagroup.com


     


Components

Regina Sczepan

Internal Sales

     

Petra Nachbaur

Internal Sales

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-492
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-792

E-Mail  regina.sczepan@sapagroup.com

Regina Sczepan
   

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-434
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-734

E-Mail  petra.nachbaur@sapagroup.com

 


Key Accounts

Marina Burtscher

Internal Sales Key Accounts

       

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-478
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-778

 E-Mail  marina.burtscher@sapagroup.com


 
 


Sourcing

Richard Nessler

Contact Sourcing

   

Martin Gstrein

Contact Sourcing

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-482
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-782

E-Mail  richard.nessler@sapagroup.com

Richard Nessler
 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-233
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-633

E-Mail  martin.gstrein@sapagroup.com