• English Deutsch

Contacts Product Development

Gerhard Immler

Head of Produkt Development

 

        

   

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-453
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-753

E-Mail  gerhard.immler@sapagroup.com

 

 

   

Manuel Rosmann

Consulting Engineer

   

Rene Moser

Consulting Engineer

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-309
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-709

E-Mail  manuel.rosmann@sapagroup.com

 

 

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-274
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-674

E-Mail  rene.moser@sapagroup.com

 


Andreas Stemer

Consulting Engineer

   

 

 

Siegfried Jenny

Consulting Engineer

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-281
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-681

E-Mail  andreas.stemer@sapagroup.com

 

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-272
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-674

E-Mail  siegfried.jenny@sapagroup.com

 

Martin Fischnaller

Consulting Engineer

   

Josef Stachniß

Consulting Engineer


 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-282
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-682

E-Mail  martin.fischnaller@sapagroup.com

 

 

Phone +43 (0) 5525 601-308
Fax       +43 (0) 5525 601-708

E-Mail  josef.stachniss@sapagroup.com