• English Deutsch Polska русский
Sales Poland

Region 1 - Northern Poland

Tomasz Dąbrowski

Deputy Director of Sales
mob. 604 646 020

tomasz.dabrowski@sapagroup.com

 

Izabela Kaczmarek

Sales Coordinator
mob. 604 646 170

izabela.kaczmarek@sapagroup.com

   

Dominika Malczyk

Sales Coordinator
tel. 32 62 58 058
mob. 607 659 048

dominika.malczyk@sapagroup.com

     

Region 2 - Eastern Poland

Marek Mariat

Regional Sales Manager
mob. 601 426 812

marek.mariat@sapagroup.com

 

Małgorzata Kościelnik

Sales Coordinator
tel. +48 67 35 25 105
mob. 604 646 040

malgorzata.koscielnik@sapagroup.com

   

Karol Stolorz

Sales Coordinator
tel. +48 32 625 80 26
mob. 604 646 188

karol.stolorz@sapagroup.com

     

Region 3 - South-East Poland

Grzegorz Cieciura

Regional Sales Manager
mob. 604 646 022

grzegorz.cieciura@sapagroup.com

 

Renata Warnkowska

Sales Coordinator
mob. 604 646 183

renata.warnkowska@sapagroup.com

   

Katarzyna Olszowik

Sales Coordinator
tel. 32 625 80 22
mob. 604 646 032

katarzyna.olszowik@sapagroup.com

     

Region 3a - South-East Poland

Krzysztof Klapa

Regional Sales Manager
mob. 604 646 037

krzysztof.klapa@sapagroup.com

 

Małgorzata Chwalisz

Sales Coordinator
mob. 728 874 477

malgorzata.chwalisz@sapagroup.com

   

Dominika Kosek

Sales Coordinator
tel. 32 62 58 059
mob. 602 289 145

dominika.kosek@sapagroup.com

     

Region 4 - South-West Poland

Robert Matkowski

Regional Sales Manager
mob. 604 646 021

robert.matkowski@sapagroup.com

 

Irena Karbowy

Sales Coordinator
mob. 663 646 019

irena.karbowy@sapagroup.com

 

 

Sławomir Bolek

Sales Coordinator
tel. 32 625 80 23
mob. 604 646 050

slawomir.bolek@sapagroup.com

     

 Region 5 - North-West Poland

Maciej Krzewicki

Regional Sales Manager
mob. 601 995 855

maciej.krzewicki@sapagroup.com

 

Izabela Kaczmarek

Sales Coordinator
mob. 604 646 170

izabela.kaczmarek@sapagroup.com

   

Anna Wosik

Sales Coordinator
tel. 32 625 80 48
mob. 604 646 160

anna.wosik@sapagroup.com

     

For stockists, standard products

Aleksandra Majchrzak

Sales Office Manager (Trzcianka)
mob. 668 019 131

aleksandra.majchrzak@sapagroup.com

 

Małgorzata Chwalisz

Sales Coordinator
mob. 728 874 477

malgorzata.chwalisz@sapagroup.com

 

Dominika Kosek

Sales Coordinator
tel. 32 62 58 059
mob. 602 289 145

dominika.kosek@sapagroup.com


 
   

Tomasz Dąbrowski

Deputy Director of Sales
mob. 604 646 020

tomasz.dabrowski@sapagroup.com

 
   

Agnieszka Gruszczyńska

Sales Office Manager (Chrzanów)
tel. 607 806 669

agnieszka.gruszczynska@sapagroup.com

 
   

Aleksandra Majchrzak

Sales Office Manager (Trzcianka)
mob. 668 019 131

aleksandra.majchrzak@sapagroup.com

 
   

Marta Radziuk

Marketing Specialist
mob. 604 646 028

marta.radziuk@sapagroup.com