• English Deutsch Polska русский

Czech Republic, Slovakia

   

 Martin Macik

Regional Sales Manager
mob. +420 734 573 477

martin.macik@sapagroup.com

 

Marcin Chowaniak

Senior Sales Coordinator
(English)
tel. +48 32 625 80 25
mob. +48 604 646 052

marcin.chowaniak@sapagroup.com

 

 

 Karolina Kurjanowicz

Sales Coordinator
(German, English, Czech)
mob. +48 608 361 366
karolina.kurjanowicz@sapagroup.com

 

 

 Sławomir Bolek

Sales Coordinator
(English)
tel. +48 32 625 80 23
mob. +48 604 646 050

slawomir.bolek@sapagroup.com

     

Germany, Austria

   

Łukasz Łaszkiewicz

Sales Coordinator
(German, English)

mob. +48 604 646 172
lukasz.laszkiewicz@sapagroup.com

 

 Małgorzata Żołnierkiewicz

Sales Coordinator
(German, English)
mob. +48 604 646 173
malgorzata.zolnierkiewicz@sapagroup.com

  Monika Mink

Senior Sales Coordinator
(German, English)
tel. +48 32 625 80 27
mob. +48 604 646 051

monika.mink@sapagroup.com

 

 Olga Kępczyńska

Sales Coordinator
(German, English)
tel. +48 32 625 80 81
mob. +48 604 646 192

olga.kepczynska@sapagroup.com

 Karolina Kurjanowicz

Sales Coordinator
(German, English, Czech)
mob. +48 608 361 366
karolina.kurjanowicz@sapagroup.com

 

 Agnieszka Boguszewska-Kaźmierczak

Sales Coordinator
(German, English)
mob. +48 604 646 171
agnieszka.boguszewska@sapgroup.com

     

Russia, Ukraine

   

Magdalena Barczykowska

Sales Coordinator
mob. +48 668 019 147

magdalena.barczykowska@sapagroup.com


 
   

Scandinavia, other countries

 Anna Szalińska - Cwener

Sales Coordinator
(English, German, French)
mob. +48 728 874 491

anna.szalinska@sapagroup.com

Sara Witalińska

Sales Coordinator
(English)
mob. +48 660 567 393

sara.witalinska@sapagroup.com

     

     

 

Agnieszka Gruszczyńska

Sales Office Manager (Chrzanów)
tel. +48 607 806 669

agnieszka.gruszczynska@sapagroup.com

     

 Aleksandra Majchrzak

Sales Office Manager (Trzcianka)
mob. +48 668 019 131

aleksandra.majchrzak@sapagroup.com

     

 Marta Radziuk

Marketing Specialist
mob. +48 604 646 028

marta.radziuk@sapagroup.com