• English Deutsch magyar

Többnyelvű szervíz

Kérem lépjen kapcsolatba az értékesítési csapatunkkal:

                                                                  

ÉRTÉKESÍTŐ CSAPAT   

                                                                  

Magyarország

 

  Klaus Liedtke

  Regional Commercial Director

  Phone: +43 676 3531700

  Email: klaus.liedtke@sapagroup.com

 

  Schmidt János

  Regional Key Account Manager 

  Phone:    +36 30 824 8817

  Email: janos.schmidt@sapagroup.com

 

 

    András Székely

   Warehouse Manager

   Phone:  +36 30 946 4988

   Email: andras.szekely@sapagroup.com

 

 

Matej Oman

Account Manager Slovenia & Former Yugoslavia

Phone: +38 6 4070 4010 

Email:  oman.matej@sapagroup.com

 

       

  Varga Domonkos

  Automotive Commercial Director

  Phone: +36 30 921 3381

  Email: domonkos.varga@sapagroup.com

 

Ausztria

 

  Reinhard Raggl

  Sales Director Austria

  Phone:  +43 699 17276493

  Email: reinhard.raggl.@sapagroup.com

 

 

  Wolfgang Palm

  Sales Austria

  Phone: +43 (0) 5525 601-204

  Fax:      +43 (0) 5525 601-604

  Email: wolfgang.palm@sapagroup.com      

  

  Herbert Fleischanderl

  Sales Austria

   Phone: +43 (0) 5525 601-322 

   Fax:      +43 (0) 5525 601-715 

   Email: herbert.fleischanderl@sapagroup.com

 

  Roland Fejan

  Sales Austria

  Phone:  +43 676 435 5590

  Email: roland.fejan@sapagroup.com

                         

 

  Günter Zerlauth

  Sales Austria

  Phone: +43 (0) 5525 601-491

  Fax:       +43 (0) 5525 601-791

  Email: guenter.zerlauth@sapagroup.com